Neshaminy Harbor Yacht Club


Above -N.H.Y.C. Officers Are Presented With The 2006  D.R.Y.L. GST Club Of The Year Award At The 2007 D.R.Y.L. Banquet.

Below- N.H.Y.C. Officers & Members Are Presented The 2009    D.R.Y.L. GST Club Of the Year Award At 2010 D.R.Y.L. Banquet. 


2018 Officers of N.H.Y.C.

Commodore - Steve Czerniak

Vice Commodore - Tom Gajkowski

Rear Commodore - Kevin Fullam

Fleet Captain - Mary Czerniak

Sargeant of Arms - Dave Taylor

Recording Secretary - Todd Smarron

Tresurer - Joanne Taylor

Fleet Chaplain - John Hodgkinson

President - Paul Richardson

Placeholder   Image

Visiting Officers & Princesses From Up & Down The River And The Bay Attend NHYCs Opening Day At Bristol YC

[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Officers] [Awards] [Events] [Photo Gallery] [Our Burgee] [DRYL Clubs] [Marina] [Links]